Silly Boy Black Wig – Costume Wigs

Silly Boy Black Wig Costume Wigs

WIG1498:
Silly Boy Wig in Black will look great with a Hippie costume or Vampire costume! Be sure to get a wig cap to control hair under the wig. It improves the wig fit for better style and enhances wig comfort.
(In-Stock?  YES)

On-Sale Now for Only: $25.24         (was: $29.95)

Add To My Cart! You Can Still Change Your Order.

Trick-or-treating?going from house to house in search of candy and other goodies?has been a popular Halloween tradition in the United States and other countries for an estimated 100 years. But the origins of this community-based ritual, which costumed children typically savor while their cavity-conscious parents grudgingly tag along, remain hazy. Possible forerunners to modern-day trick-or-treating have been identified in ancient Celtic festivals, early Roman Catholic holidays, medieval practices and even British politics.

TRICK OR TREAT HELP #3. Use reflective tape liberally on your child?s costume to ensure they are seen by drivers on the road. Carry a flashlight with you to keep your child?s path lit at all times.

————————————————————————————————————————

META/TAGS

enjoy. The spook-tacular schedule includes the premiere of the new animated series, “Sabrina Secrets of a Teenage Witch,” starring Ashley Tisdale, on Saturday, October 12, 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. Also on Saturday, October 12 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, new episodes of the 2013 Daytime Emmy(R) Award-winning series “R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: The Series” return. The Haunted Hub celebration also includes the Hub Network’s biggest event ever – the

Halloween-themed movies and episodes from popular series, including the following: